Contact your UPGC Board of Directors

Ray Keenan, Chairman
90 Hillstrom Avenue, Charlottetown, PEI C1E 2C6
Office (902) 892-6551 Fax (902) 566-4914
info@unitedpotatocanada.com

Kevin MacIsaac, General Manager
902-969-8477
kevin@unitedpotatocanada.com


Prince Edward Island
Ray Keenan
902-687-3333
ray@rollobaypotato.com

Brenda Simmons
902-892-6551
brenda@peipotato.org

Greg Donald
902-892-6551
greg@peipotato.org

Quebec​
Real Briere
819-697-6570
prochamps2001@hotmail.com

Clement Lalancette
450-679-0530
clementlalancette@upa.qc.ca

Gord Medynski
418-277-2442
gord@dolbec.ca

Denis Bissonnette
450-435-9581
denis@groupeethier.ca


Alberta
Terence Hochstein
(403) 382-8382
terence@albertapotatoes.ca

Mike Wind
403-223-8445
mike@windianafarms.com

Manitoba
Wayne Rempel
(204) 325-4333
wayne@kroekers.com

Dan Sawatzky
(204) 239-6932
kppa@mts.net

British Columbia
Andre Solymosi
(604) 542-9734
asolymosi@bcveg.com

Hugh Reynolds
604-946-7493
reyneldafarms@yahoo.ca